My First Blog

My name is Cameron and I love to take pictures of my food. Only my favourite food. I ask my Aunty to take pictures all the time. She wanted to put them all in one place so this is what she did. I help her write everything and tell her if I like it. 

Today we went to Bewitched. It’s a place where I drink hot chocolate and Aunty Lorayne drinks coffee. I like the smell of coffee but I can’t drink it until I become an adult. I’m not allowed caffeine. 

This is my favourite hot chocolate. It has cream and marshmallows on top. I asked the man for caramel too. It was yummy.

When I have more pictures I’ll get Aunty Lorayne to put them on. 

Leave a Reply

